Pre-Conference: March 31–April 1, 2022Conference: April 2-4, 2022Hyatt Regency Seattle


ISSTD Conference Committee

Heather Hall, MD (Chair)
Elizabeth Chalenberg, MS, LIMHP, LADC
Emily Christensen, PhD
Rosita Cortizo, PsyD, LMFT, MA
D Michael Coy, MA, LICSW
Lynette Danylchuk, PhD
Christine Forner, MA, MSW
Zoe Hisey
Abigail Percifield, PhD
Willa Wertheimer, PsyD
Michele Yarberry, LPC, NCC, RPT, CBCP

ISSTD Headquarters Staff

Mary Pat Hanlin, MPS, CMP, DES
Chief Executive Officer

Bethany Bjur, DES
Director of Membership and Marketing

Kelly Rich, DES
Education Manager

Emely Evangelista
Membership & Events Coordinator

To contact staff about conference-related matters, please email

ISSTD Annual Conference